WAGAMAMA MAX EUWEPLEIN

Recentebeoordeling


3,5 sterren uit 253 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Wagamama Max Euweplein. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

7 apr 2024 om 14:50 Very good
29 mrt 2024 om 15:19 The order came after more than 2 hrs and it's probably Thuisbezorgd fault. I just can't reach them. When the order was placed it said it will take 45 mins to be delivered and when that time passed the app was showing 50 more minutes for delivery.
19 mrt 2024 om 21:01 Bezorging was prima, de ramen viel tegen: weinig groente, weinig smaak, veel zout. Geen gezonde maaltijd.
2 mrt 2024 om 16:54 All good but the extra portion of rice gets stuck to the box so a lot goes wasted.
9 feb 2024 om 21:06 The Ramen is not that good which I have ordered.
22 jan 2024 om 23:16 really good food!
19 okt 2023 om 9:40 Perfect
13 okt 2023 om 8:00 Het eten was heerlijk. De bezorging had veel sneller gekund. Ik woon vlakbij
1 okt 2023 om 19:58 The order placed was only accepted after one hour that the original order was placed. Very bad service
2 sep 2023 om 21:15 Dont bother. Always forget something in your order and the food is always cold when it arrives.
9 aug 2023 om 22:22 Food was soooo good I order so it could be delivered at 14:00 and it was. Had to wait for an hour before I could it and the food was still very decently warm 10/10 slayed for fucking hard.
10 jul 2023 om 9:55 good food, but delivery time way too long (and a minor thing, the package for the desert is to small for the size of the tart, so the tart came all broken, not appealing look)